DragonLance Chronicles Vol 2 Dragons of Winter Night

This classic novel by Margaret Weis and Tracy Hickman is filled with action, suspense, and a captivating story line that will keep you on the edge of your seat.

One of the main characters in this book is Raistlin Majere, a powerful mage who is determined to become the most powerful wizard in all of Krynn. Raistlin is a complex character who is both a hero and an anti-hero. He is often seen as a villain due to his ambition and ruthlessness, but he is also capable of great compassion and loyalty. Raistlin’s journey to become the most powerful wizard in Krynn is one of the main focuses of the novel and is sure to keep readers engaged.

In addition to Raistlin, the novel also features a wide range of other characters, including the heroic Tanis Half-Elven, the brave Caramon Majere, and the mysterious Kitiara Uth Matar. Each of these characters has their own unique motivations and goals, and their interactions with each other create a captivating story.

If you’re looking for an exciting adventure that will keep you hooked for hours, Dragons of Winter Night is the perfect book for you. With its complex characters, thrilling plot, and captivating story line, this novel is sure to be an unforgettable experience. So don’t wait any longer – pick up Dragons of Winter Night and start your adventure today!

This book, like Dragons of Autumn Twilight, has a little bit of art before every chapter that foreshadows something about to happen. I did my best to capture many of those.

Please, if you have not read the Chronicles Trilogy (which later grew to four books) pick it up today. Start with Dragons of Autumn Twilight, you won’t be disappointed.

Intro art to book 1

Chapter 1 White-winged ships. Hope lies across the Plains of Dust.

Chapter 2 Between mater and dragon. Dismal journey.

Chapter 3 Tarsis the beautiful

Chapter 4 Arrested! The heroes are separated. An ominous farewell.

Chapter 5 The riot. Tas disappears. Alan Starbreeze.

Chapter 6 Knights of Solamnia. Tasslehoff’s glasses of true seeing.

Chapter 7 “-not destined to meet again in this world.”

Chapter 8 Escape from Tarsis. The story of the dragon orbs.

Chapter 9 Silvanesti. Entering the dream.

Chapter 10 Waking dreams. Future visions.

Chapter 11 The dream ends. The nightmare begins.

Chapter 12 Visions shared. The death of Lorac.

Intro art to book 2

Chapter 1 The flight from Ice Wall.

Chapter 2 The White Dragon. Captured!

Chapter 3 The Speaker of the Suns. Laurana’s decision.

Chapter 4 River of the Dead. The legend of the Silver Dragon.

Chapter 5 Silvara

Chapter 6 Pursuit. A desperate plan.

Chapter 7 Dark journey.

Chapter 8 The Tomb of Huma.

Chapter 9 The Kender’s startling discovery.

Chapter 10 Silvara’s secret.

Book 3 intro art

Chapter 1 The Red Wizard and His Wonderful Illusions!

Chapter 2 The Knight’s Trials

Chapter 3 The dragon orb. Caramon’s pledge.

Chapter 4 Yuletide guests.

Chapter 5 Gnomeflingers

Chapter 6 The Council of Whitestone. An important person.

Chapter 7 An unexpected journey

Chapter 8 The Perechon. Memories of long ago.

Chapter 9 Tanis captured.

Chapter 10 The High Clerist’s Tower. The knighting.

Chapter 11 Death on the plains. Tasslehoff’s discovery.

Chapter 12 The sun rises. Darkness descends.

Chapter 13 The sun rises. Darkness descends.

Chapter 14 Dragon orb. Dragonlance.

I love these books, and the artwork is no small part of that love.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *